Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-04-20 - 6:02 a.m.)

So another day is here is Wisconsin, no wind, no snow, and no wind. I bit cool though. Now if you live in Wisconsin or in Minnesota, it is known that alot of talk is about the weather. I don't know why, I have lived in both states. I have the Weatherunderground website bookmarked on my sites I use alot. In fact on this weather site you can type in any place and see the current forecast for the place, plus details, advisories, and there are two radar boxes you can check. So I have become a true Wisconsinite. I am comfortable with the conversation topic of weather. I can talk weather for an extended amount. Life is good, even better when the weather is great!

Well I have to go, I need to get ready for my sunny drive to work, doesn't look too windy. :)

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville