Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-04-11 - 5:12 p.m.)

Well, I am now able to just accept the idea that I am there to support and help my son if he needs me. He got fired from his job on Friday because on Thursday he reported an injury. His girlfriend said that he just has to move on and start looking for more work on Monday. Now all I need to do is to learn to stop worrying so much. Yeah right, always a mother, always a worrier.

Sure am glad that the holdiay time is almost over. I don't do time off very well, never have and never well. Anyway, looking forward to another week starting.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville