Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-02-16 - 5:13 a.m.)

Hey There,

Well last night I am alone, ok not totally alone because when my husband is at work I share the house with 3 cats and my dog. So there is always something going on. They need me and I need them. We are good company for one another. Sometimes it is so soothing to just sit and pet the animals.

Being alone isn't always being alone, only if you want it to be that way.

Not much else happening. Weatherguy is saying a warm-up going to happen here in Wisconsin. Whoppee!! Though later this week, well who knows, wait in see.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville