Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-02-22 - 1:06 p.m.)

Well, someone of importance in my life, said to me today, that I am hardly living. Now a person could take it many ways. No need to get defensive, what does becoming defensive do for you. Nothing, it stops the thinking, it shows that you are hurt and/or in anguish. So when I was told that about myself, I felt wow, someone else is noticing that I seem to be spending alot of time just watching me go through the routine and motions of the day. Very interesting indeed. So now I get to think about this comment in reference to myself.

Actually, I go to work, go to CURVES three days a week, go to Weight Watchers one night a week. The night I don't do anything I run errands after work. I guess I have gotten in a rut since my son moved out on his own. I have to do some more thinking on this.

So now I have something more to do besides the usual, :)

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville