Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-01-26 - 5:08 a.m.)

Hey There,

I usually get up early, but this morning I got up early and turned on the TV so that I could get the updated version of the weather. I am just glad that I don't live in the Eastern part of the country. Though this week is just another repeat of the weather and driving conditions to work. They all say take extra time to get to your destination. I always leave for work early. I am just one of those people who arrive at work 10 to 15 minutes early to work every day. So when I stop for gas or whatever, and it is 5 minutes to 8 am, my co-workers are starting to wonder where I am and if I am coming in. I like going to work, and I like Mondays. One of the perks at work is we have a cat. She spends the majority of her time with me. We have 3 cats and a dog at home so thanks heavens I care deeply about animals. I feel bad that there are a couple of women I work with who trully dislike the cat. They just don't know what they are missing, I don't judge them, but you just wonder sometimes. Anyway, hopefully this week will just be a good week, I plan to go to CURVES 4 times this week, one night every week is Weight Watchers after work. Weight Watchers is on Thursday evening, and I just get home about 10 minutes before 7 pm, and with Survivor All-Stars starting, it is going to be a rush on Thursday nights. Other than that, there will be lots of snow here this week.

~A

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville