Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-01-20 - 6:28 a.m.)

Hey There,

Just got done reading some of the writer's enteries I have on my buddy list. That Uncle Bob is such a hoot. I made a copy of the last entry for others to read. I do that frequently. He writes so funny. Now when I write, I get pretty serious. I think that I could write something humorous, I should try. There are alot of funny and humorous things that go on in my life. I always keep my sense of humor around me, I get to use my sense of humor alot. I may not see the sense of humor in something at first, but I eventually try to lighten up the situation, find the light in it, so to speak. Well I have to go and get ready for work, then after work a co-worker and myself go to CURVES, she asked me, and now I think I like it more than her. So will have to write later.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville