Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
jimbostaxi
fatalbreath
orangepeeler
browndamask
toejam
u2october
nueces
sparkle-pink
swordfern
jarofporter
life-my-way
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
melissa1983
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
misfitstray
fullmoon
curious-me

Sunny Days Are A Coming...... (2024-02-19 - 7:46 a.m.)

Hello, hello out there. I have been soooooo busy, not. Hahahahahahaha.

I have to say that I would like to be busier though, oh well, it is just that time of the year. There isn't much to get done outside. I have started doing the slog through of what I call the "Winter Cleaning." Most people do "Spring Cleaning." I do what I have coined, "Winter Cleaning." Needless to say, I have gone through many, many, many gallons of vinegar and baking soda. So maybe I am busy. Pat yourself on the back, Sue, you are busy in a cleaning way.

i have read two books in two weeks. I realized that the other day. I am spending more of my quiet time reading, so my quiet time nap is about an hour, and that is alright.

Randy has 3 more sleeps now of the first go round of his vacation days. He works 5 nights in a row come this Thursday night. Yeah. Then he has another 9 nights in a row of vacation, then there is another vacation time off of 7 nights. I can get through this. I decided that it is a trial of what it will be like come his retirement, as of May 1st. I continue to suggest ideas of what he can do with his time in the future. I hope that he will do some fishing. I have suggested other things to do, he poo poos them all. I hope that he can find a purpose. Once he realigns his sleep schedule, maybe for him, it will get better. I have to find my own health insurance, so for me that will be a huge challenge, and I am sure costly to me.

I don't have much else going on. I hope that you all are doing alright. Peace within yourselves.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville