Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
orangepeeler
endsofearth
nueces
toejam
radar
warmntoasty-
theshivers
happyone
sparkle-pink
moodswing
misfitstray
swordfern
jarofporter
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
life-my-way
u2october
thruthecrowd
fullmoon
curious-me
theways

Struggling.... (2023-05-05 - 7:58 a.m.)

The struggle has been so overwhelming. I miss my mom. Some days all I have done is just sit after taking care of the cats and Randy. So I woke up today and said that I have to shower and wash my hair. I have now accomplished that one huge self-care task. Now it has started to rain outside, the rain is my tears for now. I will try not to cry today, oh, I will try not to cry so much today, I miss my mom.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville