Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
toejam
warmntoasty-
theshivers
happyone
sparkle-pink
moodswing
misfitstray
swordfern
jarofporter
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
life-my-way
radar
thruthecrowd
fullmoon
curious-me

"To Exist?" (2022-10-13 - 7:18 a.m.)

I have been thinking a lot about the word, existence. I have also been doing a lot of thinking about, existing, and do I exist? Deep ponderings I tell you. It seems that due to the fact that I have so little connection to anyone anymore. I have given up on waiting for my friend Sawyer now. He tells me he is sooooo busy in his life. That is good for him. I can't mention to him the fact, that if I really mattered, that you would find the time to come and visit/talk with me. I can't tell him this because I don't want him to feel guilty about not visiting me. So I have let him go, so that I don't feel anymore sad than I do.

Now that we are cruising into the time of snow and the cold coming, I will get my indoor projects lined up. I do this because for me, my days are endless. So endless, you can only sit so long and stare out the windows. I need to keep my hands busy, so that my thoughts don't overwhelm me.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville