Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
toejam
warmntoasty-
theshivers
happyone
sparkle-pink
moodswing
misfitstray
swordfern
jarofporter
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
life-my-way
radar
thruthecrowd
fullmoon
curious-me

Backwards for a Bit...... (2022-10-09 - 5:17 p.m.)

Can I say something. How come it took me a few hours to realize the other day that I was wearing my underwear and pants backwards. Apparently I wasn't paying attention to where the pants tag was when I was getting dressed. It felt weird at times, then I forgot about the weird feeling. I was glad when I noticed and turned them around. Silly me.

Another beautiful weekend weather wise around here. Today I rode my bike three times because it was so lovely to just go bike riding. I don't know how many miles I rode, right now my legs are feeling the exercise. Good for me.

I don't have a whole heck of a lot to write about. It has been ho-hum here for me as of late. Overall, I believe that to be a good thing. Quiet on the front, right?

Well folks, any gossip going on out there? A curious mind wants to know. Peace within yourself.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville