Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
curious-me
lonelyloser
fullmoon
fairygodmum
happyone
kelly-bean79
christ666
sparkle-pink
moodswing
tomatogirl
jarofporter
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
warmntoasty-
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
linguafranca
jimbostaxi
swordfern
misfitstray

Updates..... (2022-08-31 - 6:51 a.m.)

So the dentist appointment didn't go as planned. After more x-rays, my dentist decided to make two referrals to two oral surgeons in the Wausau area. Why? Because there is more decay which weakens whatever amount of stub of a tooth under the crown, hence when removing that it, the tooth could all fall apart. Then he decided that my sinus area is so very close to that tooth. He said that the tooth would have to be taken out in parts. So now I wait to here where and when I will have this tooth extracted in Wausau. Since the dentist scheduled me for two hours, we agreed to go ahead and fill the two cavities while I was there. That was good. For the tooth extraction I will need a driver. Randy will just have to put in for a day off to drive me there and back home. Tooth #14 is the one that would have needed the root canal. So, now I am wondering how much this procedure will cost me out of pocket. I don't have any dental insurance. Thank heavens I currently have over $6000.00 in my savings account. It pays to hoard my money. Hey, I don't need anything, and I don't go anywhere really to buy anything. I don't ever need to purchase a book again in my life span left. I have so, so many books here in this house to read. After reading a book, I will pass it on to someone, I have mailed in the past few years, books to my parents. Now my parents don't want me to mail them any more books either. They have too many books to read also. I have donated books to our local town library and high school. So that is about all I can do with the books that I have finished reading.

Looking like a string of perfect temperature days coming our way here. It is feeling more Autumn like outside. My kind of time. The squirrels are busy collecting the green acorns that have been falling out of the oak trees lately. You would think they would wait until the acorns are fully mature before picking them up and running back to their nests. Now with the cooler temperatures, and the less bugs out there, I can start again doing more clearing of dead wood out in the woods.

Today I just get to chill and relax. Hahahahaha. I may do some mowing. Just glad I don't have to mow as frequently now. I need to weed some more in the one garden out there. Maybe that is about all. You know maybe multiply bike rides also. I have been having some trouble dealing with feeling soooooo lonely lately. I figure out that oh maybe I talk with Randy for a total of 7 hours a week. Not a whole heck of a lot. I think that is part of my issue. I would like just one friend with whom to bike or walk with. Maybe we could make something creative together. Maybe go fishing below the damn and just sit on my favorite huge fishing rock.

Nothing else going on here. The sun is shining stronger through the trees across the road. Lovely, just lovely.
Peace within yourselves. =^..^=

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville