Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
curious-me
lonelyloser
fullmoon
fairygodmum
happyone
kelly-bean79
christ666
sparkle-pink
moodswing
tomatogirl
jarofporter
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
warmntoasty-
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
linguafranca
jimbostaxi
swordfern
misfitstray

Nothing...... (2022-07-30 - 7:13 p.m.)

Boo! Guess who?

Silly me....

I know...

Don't have much going on....

Been mowing a lot lately....

Just finished eating.....whew......I so dislike what I can eat.....oh well.

I feel that the chipmunks now have me trained to feed them their unsalted peanuts. Maybe, just maybe I shouldn't have worked to patiently getting them to come to me. What was I thinking. I feel like I have a following at least. They follow me to the mailbox. They run on their short little legs along the road when I start my walk. When I go sit on the dock in the back to fish, they follow me and sit on the dock or on the woodpile. They follow me all over. Oh, I do talk to them, so there is that. I sometimes wish they would talk back, though I would be shocked if they did. When I did the trimming after mowing, they are still there. They all have names, of course. I can hear the peanuts rattling in the shells as they are running back to their nests.

Like I said, I don't have much of anything to write about lately. Just glad the jury month of summons is over. I have to go for one day. They said another four years and you may get another summons, I hope not. Wasn't a good time at all.

OK folks, over and out. Peace within yourselves.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville