Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
swallowthkey
diary-user
eatmorepizza
defaults
sparkle-pink
u-saved-me
moodswing
aryssa90
tomatogirl
hitch-hike
swordfern
jarofporter
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
linguafranca
curious-me
misfitstray
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi

The Laundry Race..... (2020-09-05 - 7:49 a.m.)

After today, I will probably be spending time inside the house. It is supposed to rain. I have today to do more mowing once the dew has dried. I have been having a fuckin' marathon of doing laundry. In the past 3 days I have now done 5 loads of laundry. I have 2 loads of laundry left to do. Randy bought new bed sheets when he went to Target. We so, so needed another set of sheets, so that was an extra load of laundry. I do the laundry super early just to get it done.

The sun is just now coming in through the front picture window. Little Hannah spends her time chasing the rainbows all over in the living room, the kitchen, and the dining room. She runs at them, most she can't reach. Myla will do this sometimes with her, and other times Myla just stares at her, probably thinking, "is she nuts?"

I already made a filler of protein for myself of egg omelets and cheese. They are in the frig. now. I like to eat my eggs cold. I have to keep reminding myself to eat more protein. I am thawing angus beef hamburger for Randy so that I can make him an egg noodle casserole, per his request. He has one more meal of his baked cod and lemons I made him. The whole secret of good baked fish is to take the inside temperature of the fish and not let it go past 150 degrees temp. wise. People overbake fish in general. So once the his fish dish is eaten, he can eat the casserole. I can't eat beef anymore because I am allergic to beef. Found out the hard way ...per usual, no need to explain. Oh well. About the only thing I miss is real mayo and ketchup for some reason, otherwise I don't ever crave any of the foods I can't eat anymore.

I am less than 50 pages to read in "Fellside." I have slowed down because I don't want the story to end. It has been a great read. It takes me a couple of days to figure out what to read next.

Well people, I will write again, another day. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville