Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
swallowthkey
diary-user
eatmorepizza
defaults
sparkle-pink
u-saved-me
moodswing
aryssa90
tomatogirl
hitch-hike
swordfern
jarofporter
i-am-jack
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
linguafranca
curious-me
misfitstray
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi

I Did Something on Labor Day...... (2020-09-08 - 9:14 a.m.)

Can I have a hell yes for me!!!! I didn't die again. Jesus Christ. Sunday early evening around 5 pm it started again. Who the fuck knows what triggered it, from what I ate. I had a major, major anaphylactic/anaphylaxis shock. Randy informed me later on Monday what happened after my BP got so low, and I was unconscious, my feet and legs were all blue. He took my temp. and it was 92 degrees. That was when he called 911 for another ambulance ride. He said it took them so long in the ambulance to get 2 lines in me to start the IV's. I was being double bagged fluids with the pumps going full blast. The EMT's told Randy I also was having vasal vagal reactions going on all the way to the ER in Marshfield. All I can say is I am glad I was totally unaware what was going on in my body. I didn't die again for the 10th time, or is it 11 times now. I was told I had 5 bags of fluid within 2.5 hours. I still continued with the faucet diarrhea. It started at 5:00 pm, so much pain, I had to lay down on the bathroom floor so I wouldn't pass out. Randy came to see what was happening and then realized that he needed to stay and start taking my vitals. Apparently I did loose consciousness. I came back around 9:30 pm in the ER. Randy told me on Monday on the way home, all that happened to my body, when I was released from my overnight hospital stay. Hey, I didn't have any plans for Labor Day, hahahahahaha

I even wrote out my letter to my mom and dad this morning, which is Tuesday. I don't tell them about these. No need to worry them. I am still here. They are more concerned about their health issues and day to day existences. That is alright by me. So that is out in the mailbox. They get it a day late due to there being a holiday on Monday.

So folks, don't feel sorry for me and worry. People in their lives all have things that they have happen to them and in which we all have to deal with. Everyone just take care and be safe. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville