Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
eatmorepizza
defaults
u-saved-me
moodswing
aryssa90
swordfern
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
hitch-hike
sparkle-pink
jarofporter
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
curious-me
fullmoon
jimbostaxi
thruthecrowd
misfitstray
linguafranca

Breakfast Flowers.... (2020-06-11 - 2:21 p.m.)

I can't believe that yesterday I thought it was Sunday. It felt like a Sunday to me. Then late afternoon it dawned on me that it wasn't yet I wasn't sure what day it was. So now today I know what day of the week it is, it is Thursday. I just drift along, and it seems that I just was so very happily drifting endlessly in a Sunday.

Today I watched that female deer eating the top off of two more flower plants in the front garden. She knows where to come for breakfast. I stepped out onto the front deck, and that didn't seem to bother her. I mentioned the fact to her that she forgot some of the hosta top level leaves. She just was chewing, looking, and what I think was listening to me, my voice. I do think that she knows that I wouldn't bother her. She takes her sweet time crossing the road. Walks down the side of the road, then walks into granddaughter's woods opening. Just out and about for a breakfast and then back to probably take her morning nap. She looks wider to me, so maybe she is with fawn. We will see, we will see.

Kind of an odd day, weather wise. Woke up and the temp was 52 degrees here. It was 63 degrees inside the house, soI was a bit chllly. I put my hoodie on. This hoodie is getting pretty darn worn out. Glorycloud knows which one I mean. Earlier this Spring I placed another order for another exact black hoodie. It came earlier this week. So whew, I have outerwear that doesn't look like I live in the Woods as a hermit. A female hermit.

I don't have anything else, that I can think of. So this is all for now. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville