Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
u-saved-me
sparkle-pink
jarofporter
moodswing
aryssa90
swordfern
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
hitch-hike
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
defaults
fullmoon
curious-me
misfitstray

Tasks Done..... (2020-06-05 - 7:41 p.m.)

I am writing an evening entry because I finally stopped doing tasks. I ate supper, the usual and went for a nice bike ride. I don't really know where the days go. This is actually a good thing for me. Where Randy works they put a resident in the isolation floor. The first one. They tested this person a few days ago for the virus. Randy was the person to take care of his medical needs during his shift, plus all the other medical treatments he does for people there. So the virus test came back negative. Thank heavens. Randy was checking my temperature a couple times a day while he waited for the virus test results. In fact awhile back he bought a very expensive thermometer at the beginning of this virus thing before they all disappeared on the market. I do believe the reality of his work hit home to him, that he will be the one to give me the virus if that ever happens.

I am past over half way in the book I have been reading. Maybe tomorrow I can get some extra reading in if it gets too hot or humid out there for me. I have all the mowing task completed for a small bit of time. I recently showered and washed my hair, so that is done. I changed the bed sheets again. I do this a lot. Tomorrow I will be giving myself an easy day. Oh, I have my food all made for the next 4 days or so. I am a good girl. Go me.

Well, I got nothing else going on here. Peace baby.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville