Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
you-saved-me
sparkle-pink
jarofporter
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
hitch-hike
moodswing
swordfern
aryssa90
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
fullmoon
curious-me
misfitstray

Water...... (2020-03-11 - 9:02 a.m.)

Apparently I haven't been keeping my eye on the channel rising in the back. This morning when I pulled up the upstairs blinds and was looking out. I thought hold shit, the channel's water level has gone up. We had some rain, then most of yesterday it was a snow/rain combine, hence the higher level back there. Plus we had a number of days with the temps above 32 degrees. Seems early for this. So today I will go downstairs again to look around and put up items above at least a foot down there, just in case. Thank heavens all the snow has pretty much melted off the roofs.

I really haven't been doing much else. A lot of walking, sometimes three times a day. Good for my health.

I remember reading this book in 2017, titled "Deadliest Enemy." It was a co-authored book. The one scientists or doctors name was Michael something. I may have to reread it. I remember also watching some interview clips of his on YouTube. The topic was about germs. There was a portion that he wrote about that he wrote that there would be a big chance of this plague we are dealing with now. So I think I will reread his book.

I don't have anything else. Oh I have to shower and wash my hair soon. You all know how that task goes, plus change my bed sheets. I like clean sheets, so I change my bed sheets, oh, I guess every 5 days or so. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville