Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
misfitstray
dietcokegirl
mindfluff
pools-of-red
frostopia
holdensolo
moodswing
in19seconds
eatmorepizza
musikoid
aryssa90
nineofswords
curious-me
cocoabean
dangerspouse
swordfern
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
jarofporter
whystinger
glorycloud
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
thruthecrowd
fullmoon
whyme63
sparkle-pink

63.... (2019-11-10 - 5:49 a.m.)

So time and life does fly by. Today is the last day I will be age 63. Wow. 64 years old tomorrow. I have already been writing a list of my reflections of the year being 63. All the thankfulness I have, and the acceptance of life happenings that were not all that joyful. Overall, it has been a year of ups and downs. All is alright. Just seeing it all written down is something to behold. Being honest and accepting is a big thing for me. I have to be honest and true to myself.

So now what else to do today? I need to shower and wash my hair. Ugh. I must get this done because on Thursday I am going to the dentist. I have a 6 month cleaning, and I need my dentist to look at a tooth that chipped off a corner a little while back. I probably will have to get another crown. I have so, so much metal in mouth. I have to keep my mouth shut otherwise outside in the cold I can feel it. Good thing is I still have my teeth, and I keep up with the care of them. I wish I could do better about my eyes. We don't have insurance coverage, ok, can't afford insurance for teeth or eyes. I choose teeth over my eyes. When Randy goes to the dentist I pay for his dental work also. I know he has to go to his dentist soon, so I will have to start bugging him until he goes. He knows I won't stop mentioning that he gets this taken care of until he does, so in order to stop me from mentioning this, he does it. He has learned over the years to just do it, so Sue will stop mentioning it.

Well I don't have anything else for now. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville