Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
misfitstray
dietcokegirl
mindfluff
pools-of-red
frostopia
holdensolo
moodswing
in19seconds
eatmorepizza
musikoid
aryssa90
nineofswords
curious-me
cocoabean
dangerspouse
swordfern
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
jarofporter
whystinger
glorycloud
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
thruthecrowd
fullmoon
whyme63
sparkle-pink

Snowflakes..... (2019-11-06 - 3:56 p.m.)

Been out 5 times now to snow shovel. Go me. Randy just got up. Lucky him. He missed the snow shovel fun. Well, the guy has to sleep. One of the times I was out there shoveling, and I hadn't turned on the radio in the garage, I heard them yelling. I thought by now after over two years living here, they would know to use their outside quieter voices, otherwise other people may hear. I most definitelly heard them. I thought that since it is Wednesday, she would be at work. Anyway, a lot of time spouses may yell at each other, and the issue isn't really between them. It may have to do with someone else in either one of their family. I don't know what is going on, just glad that they are just neighbors and nothing more. It just bothers me when I hear very loud verbal and agressive shouting outside. I hope that it gets better for them.

I can now totally understand why people go South to warmer and no snow weather during the Winter months. I was taking a break, laying in bed, while Malcolm is napping and reading, when all of a sudden I thought, how am I going to manage getting through all the snow, shoveling, and predicted increased number of snow storms this Winter season. I have decided that I just will. As always will do just moment by moment, day by day, and do the task. Take breaks and take my time. That is how it will all work.

Well I don't have anything else going on. I have to go harvest a couple of farm crops in FarmVille. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville