Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

State of Dreams..... (2018-05-21 - 9:42 a.m.)

I can't believe that I have been remembering some of the dreams I have been having. There seems to be a theme going on in them too. In one I was rowing a donut down a waterway, couldn't figure out what exactly, it was and smelled of vanilla, so I am going out on a limb thinking ice cream. Another dream I recall was that I was eating at an ethnic restaurant, refried beans, nachos, and the works. Remember I don't drink, really never have, I was drinking tequila. What? you ask. So have you figured out the dream theme? Not yet sillies.....Here's another. I was on an Island, all the trees were decked out in candy and sweet snacks. Yum, yum. So I was dreaming, all in super jacked color. Wow. OK, drum roll, anyone, what is the theme? Food. Yes, yes. The winner gets to lick me!!!!!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville