Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunday Foodie....... (2016-04-03 - 7:02 a.m.)

Just a thought or two. Wait did I say I have a thought, oops, nope. Can't remember what it was. It is good at times to have nothing floating around in this old brain. I tell my husband that I am always thinking, but nowadays, that isn't so true. I ponder alot about what I will eat today. Hahahaha, not a whole lot of pondering because my selection is limited. I sometimes cut my chicken breast into slices and brown them for a bit of a different taste, though I find that the chicken gets too dry. This morning I put another three boobs in the oven to bake with cut up Yukon Gold potatoes in broth. That is something different for me. So that is an added taste, might just enjoy it. Always have carrots. As a snack I get a sliced up apple. I can add peanut butter to that if I want or I can just have the peanut butter on a couple of saltines, then I have to snack breaks covered. I have been trying to drink two small glasses of Soy milk lately. Not my cup of tea, so to speak. I do drink at least 48 oz. of water a day.

I remember when I wanted a piece of steak my husband cooked for himself. I ate one bite, and less than 5 minutes later I felt funny and ran off to my bathroom, ending up with diaherra and falling onto the floor. Ended up with an ambulance ride, overnight stay in hospital because my kidneys couldn't flush out the toxins that the bite of steak caused, I shit you not. All I can remember about that is when I woke up I didn't have my glasses and I found out that I had no clothes. My husband had to bring all those to me in the hospital once they discharged me. So whenever I think I want to eat something different I stop and think that choice, and go nope, I love my chicken boobs so much.

On to something else. What, well let's think, not too hard. Hmmmmmmmmm, my book is really good. My pets are all sleeping again and here I am. The "Poop Queen" is still awake.

See I don't really have anything. So on that note, toodles to one and all who read. Thanks.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville