Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Quiet Times.... (2015-02-22 - 2:24 p.m.)

Saturday was like a heat wave here. I went for a mini walk. Today it is colder and winder. It was just nice to have one day warmer. You know one week from today will be March 1st. Where has the time gone? Today I began the day with doing more laundry. Now I only have one more load to do and those are sheets. I also did some vaccumming already. I am getting ready for our granddaughter's visit. I had to stop vaccumming because my back was starting to hurt. I don't want to overdo it. Tomorrow I will be doing some cooking. Making the sloppy joes and probably some mac n' cheese. Have to have mac n' cheese ready for you know who. My husband is still sleeping. I don't have anything on, the only thing I hear is me tapping words on the computer. I don't know much else which is a good thing. Oh, and tomorrow I really should shower and wash my hair again. This week I have gone through a whole tube of triple Warm Vanilla Sugar body cream, it helps but I am still so dry. The whole house is dry and crackles. I have to find another tube because I just can't squeeze any more out of the current one. You know how tough that is to do. So that is about it from around here for no. Quiet as a mouse.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville