Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Little Zing of Energy...... (2014-06-22 - 1:08 p.m.)

I have to tell you that I am finally feeling rested. I felt better on Saturday. So much so that Saturday evening I showered and washed my hair. I was my hair twice and even got a dab of conditioner in it this time. It was the best shower I have had since two nights before my surgery. Like almost what, five weeks I think. So then went to bed, slept, and still on Sunday morning I was feeling pretty darn good. I made rice, chicken and the usual veggie. I did a load of colored clothes. Wasn't too heavy so I put them into the dryer myself. I made my homemade salad dressing. Then I put towels into the wash, did them but had to wait for my husband to wake up and put them into the dryer for me. When wet they were too heavy for me to transfer to the dryer. So hey I am doing a little more. Then I made pancakes and eggs for my husband on this huge plug-in griddle thingy I have. I like pancakes when they are cold. I put a smidge of margarine on them then real sugar or peanut butter. Talk about your blood sugar level going up. So since I began all this around 3:30am around 10:30 am I went and laid down in bed, and yup, fell asleep. Now I am up again. Sure is getting humid out. I think that my husband just maybe will finish the mowing. Good for him. I don't think I am ready to try that yet. I was told not to mow for the season, so I better listen to my doctor.

The new front window is awesome. Looking out everything appears so crisp and sharp. I also really like that it is one length of glass.

I don't have much else to tell you, other than, June sure has zoomed by so far.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville