Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunny & More Sunny...... (2012-05-10 - 6:13 a.m.)

Hey, can't complain. Seems we are going to get some no rain days. Whoppee, I am planning to rake and walk the wheelbarrow a few times. The NW corner of the yard needs some work. Pinecones, pineneedles, and those oh so lovely oak leaves. I am looking forward to doing so outside work. Yesterday I spent a portion of the day in the shed, I moved out all the patio furniture. I did it all, except for the big table. It was too big, and I waited for help from my husband. He helped me walk it around to the back pation right before he had to go off to a nurse's meeting. I didn't put the lounge chair or the table up on the upper back deck. I just can't. The steps are sort of open, and I get a dizzy feeling, so my husband will have to do that. The furniture ir wrought iron, so it is a bit heavier.

Oh I also did two loads of wash yesterday. Right now I have the whites in and sounds like they are ready to go into the dryer.

Other than this, not much else. The guy across the road will be leaving soon for Minnesota for their opening fishing. He got his boat off the channel a couple of days ago. He told me that he will be gone a week. So yesterday he mowed. Gotta get those chores done before you go off to play. It will seem weird that there won't be someone across the road for a week.

Yup, that's it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville