Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Short Note..... (2011-06-20 - 6:50 p.m.)

You know those days when nothing you eat is really satisfying. Well I had a day like that, for me though, I don't have alot of food choices. So I ate an extra 1/2 cup rice this morning. I just finished some chicken and rice, plus I had 12 pea pods. I hope this is enough for the day. Sure I can stand and look in the kitchen, frig, and cupboards, but I can't eat over 90% of what is there. I thought, wow, my husband sure has alot of choices. The last time he went shopping, I needed organic veggies, and he was only able to find 6 cans. That won't last me too long. You don't want to overeat the rice because it is a bulker, you know, one of the four foods in BRAT, (bananas, rice, applesauce, and toast), will bulk you up if you have diaherrea. So god forbid, I overeat some healthy rice. I sure am glad that I don't have many of those I don't know what to eat days. I could just randomly pick a food to eat, but I stand the chance of having an allegric reaction to some part of that food. Anywhoo, now that feeling has passed.

What else, has been overcast here all day. Eau Claire got 5 inches of rain, and down by Milwaukee, they sure got alot of rain also. The ground is super sataurted now, and the rain is said to come later tonight and all day tomorrow. I put my two pots, the cherry tomatoes, and my other with flowers, kind of under the back deck. The dirt is so soggy in the pots, I don't think they should get alot more rain. I also have the heat turned on again to take the chill off. I am kind of whiny about the weather. On the upside, I don't have to water the gardens.

Sadie wants out, so I guess this is it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville