Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Laid Back..... (2011-05-08 - 6:46 p.m.)

So I called my mom to wish her a happy Mother's Day. Then later on in the day, my son called me.

Yesterday I didn't nap, read or knit. I did put up the humming bird feeder. Then within and hour and a few minutes, there was a humming bird feeding. Glad I listened to the weatherman on Friday.

Today I did nap, a short nap because I woke up from a dream. I was at my job interview and I was overdressed for the interview. I was dressed better than the two interviewers. See I have some very dress up clothes that when I was a teacher. So I think that I won't pick something from that closet. Remember ladies, when we used to wear panty hose every day. I did that for years, five days a week as a teacher, with heels. So I am thinking black pants with a nice dressy top. So it was probably good that I had that dream.

I did alot of reading today before I fell asleep for my short nap. I know isn't this all exciting. Today has been very low key and all that. I can't complain. Amazing Race is on tonight for two hours. It is the end of this one for them. Also, The Killing is on. Boy is that show good. I am intrigued by it. Twin Peaks was great, and this show is also excellent.

I know that I said that I probably wouldn't write today, but here I am. This week I am thinking that I will work on more raking in the back if we don't get alot of rain. That's about it from here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville