Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

It Is Monday Today....All Day... (2010-03-08 - 5:45 a.m.)

So then, found out the funeral is Tuesday morning. The Catholic priest takes Monday's off. The viewing is before the service, one hour, family is allowed 1/2 hour before that. The funeral home, Catholic church and the cemetery where he will be buried in are all less than 10 minutes away from where my husband and I live. His one sister is leaving before dawn this morning to drive up to Marshfield. They are bringing 2 of the 3 kids. I don't know when the other sister is arriving. My husband's other two younger sisters are not coming. The one went off her rocker a bit again. She should really have someone make sure she is taking her meds at the right time, the right amount and consistently. So needless to say, these two sisters will be told later. I just took off Tuesday. So I work today, which is fine. I need to keep my body and routine as normal as I can. I need to eat at my usual regular times. I tried some of my hushand's pork chop I made for him in the crockpot yesterday and all of a sudden my body began flushing and reacting to the food intake. It passed after about an hour, but there again it reminds me not to eat something and expect it to react normally in my body.

There is a warm up this week some more, which means a strong possibily of rain. The ground hasn't thawed, the picture being standing water all around. Not looking forward to this happening, but nothing we can do. We still have frozen water in the gutters on the house and garage. I wish the wind would blow more. We haven't even had alot of wind in the past few days, and the weather guy is telling us about a pollution alert. So please, the ides of March bring us some wind, alot of wind, move this out and help dry up the water all around.

I have been busy doing FarmVille, which is still fun to do for me. My husband seems to also be enjoying playing his farm. It is nice to have a distraction like that. Nothing else going on, I might, if my tattooist has an opening on Friday go get some work done. I took Friday off as a vacation day, and I am still going to use it, so there!! :)

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville