Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just a Little Something... (2009-08-17 - 7:13 p.m.)

Yeah Monday is almost over. Just watching BBAD right now, and uploading some photos the guys took at the Brewer game Saturday night. They won and the Packer's won their first pre-season game. Go Wisconsin teams!! I am not into sports. I don't mind that my husband watches it, he doesn't like to miss a Packer game, so he recorded Saturday night's pre season game, he has yet to watch it. He is at work now. What else...not much. Tomorrow is another day. I really don't have a whole lot to write about, so this is it. It takes forever to download with a dial-up connection, I don't think I will be able to do alot more. I can do some more tomorrow, keep working on it, until it is done. My son goes to my photobucket place and then he takes the photos he wants to. So I don't mind helping him out. He goes to the library to check in with his computer stuff.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville