Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Saturday Plans... (2009-01-31 - 6:52 a.m.)

I really thought that it was a busy work week, and now here I am, up on Saturday morning. It now is getting lighter out at 6:45 am by the way, and it is still lightish out when I pull into the garage at around 5:05ish if I don't have to go and get something somewhere after work. I usually can't convince myself to go to a store after work. I will sometimes go and pick up some food for my husband that I ordered over the phone. I figure if I can't do the errand during my 45 minute lunch break, to bad, so sad, oh well. I did get a lunchbreak on Friday. I guess now we are going to do the noon to 12:45 pm lunchbreaks. I say whatever, just fucking tell me, when I will get a break. The computer program training thingy on Thursday didn't even last a full hour. Yupe, it is me, I get to do more work. I was right. So let us add it to my day and get that to fit in. Oh I meant me, there is no us. It will get easier to do I am sure. Another method to keep track of client time for billing purposes. At least they didn't waste my time too long on Friday.

I have almost three hours to go before I have to leave for my hair coloring appointment. Before this I was looking for a hamburger soup recipe to make in the crockpot for my husband. He bought alot of hamburger awhile back and I asked him to bring it up from the freezer. It is now thawed and I better do something with it. I am going to come up with my own recipe. I thought he would like potato cream based with the hamburger and veggies in it better than a tomato based one. Besides he just got done eating alot of angel hair and spaggetti sauce. There is always alot of food for many meals for him, since he is the only one who can eat it. So I will go to the grocery store before I come home this morning. He needs fruit also he told me.

My hands were cold last night, and they still are cold now. The weather folks said that it will warm up a bit, but I think it will be dampish, and sometimes that is more chilling. Gee I really don't have alot going on, so I will stop writing for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville