Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Much Better....Thank You for Wondering.... (2008-07-08 - 6:42 a.m.)

I don't know, I just don't know about how the time just zooms by in the morning before I have to go and get ready for work. I have 4 minutes to write something quick here. I even got up a little earlier and all. Knock on something I say, I slept pretty well last night. I must have been very tired. I went to work yesterday because I might as well be at work doing something and drifting through the day, not feeling the best, instead of at home. I made it through the time, though I did not fill in the timecard until 30 minutes before I left work.

Started reading, "The Host," by Stephanie Meyer. I am liking it already and am only up to page 60 or so. I am going to leave it at work, because it is 619 pages, hardcover, and a heavy book. For at home reading, I am reading, "The Sleeping Doll," by Jeffery Deaver. Remember I finished a little while ago, his book, "The Cold Moon," and really liked his writing prose. It sucked you in and you wanted to find out who did it.

I got my new J.Jill catalog in the mail. I love, I say love there cashmere sweaters. The first one I bought was basic black, not I am being daring, and buying some color. Though black and/or deep red is my two fav colors of choice. Hence my hair color. I was way goth before goth was goth. Oh my, looky at the time, I have to go, or again I will feel like I am late, which I really am not, but for me, I like to get to work 5-10 minutes before I officially start.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville