Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Checking In..... (2008-06-21 - 6:38 a.m.)

I had to check to see the day of the week I wrote last, I couldn't remember. I was trying to write every morning, well apparently I didn't do that. I just ran out of time before having to get ready for work. Why, because I am sleeping in about 10 to 15 minutes later each morning now. I have been working so hard at doing this, and it is working. I used to get up way too early and now I almost feel normal, like other people. Anyway, it is now Saturday. I am going to stay up for a bit and then go back to bed for a little more sleep. I brought home my book I have been reading at work because I am less than 100 pages left to read. I hope to finish it. It is by Jeffery Deaver, "Cold Moon." My husband is still working as I am writing this, but after he sleeps some today, he is going to Green Bay, staying overnight there, then going to Milwaukee. Tomorrow my son and him are going to a Brewer game. It is something they do every year together. It is my son's birthday outing from my husband. It is almost a month early but that is the only date that would work for the two of them. The weather will cooperate, yupe, it was over 80 degrees here yesterday and more of the same. My husband likes it sunny and hot. I don't. My husband can sit in the sun and bake with the best of them. When we had the pool, he would wait for the sun to hit the pool in the morning, when it did, he would go out there, and float on an air mattress for hours. I had to check on him alot because he would fall asleep on it. We took the pool down a few years ago now because we added an addition to the house, that is how I got my jacuzzi tub. Yeah like who really cares, I know, but the jacuzzi tub is a hell of alot of less work than the pool was for me. The cost is alot less also. Other than that, I hope for a low key weekend as usual. I will be walking my little dog Sadie alot since her doggie daddy will be gone. I will just have to do. I am the fast walker of the two of us. My husband lets her stop and sniff at everything. Sadie and I walk longer distances because we walk, not do the stop and go walking. Sadie I think enjoys both of us, but when we all three go out to walk, I think she is confused sometimes. She looks to see who is holding the end of her lead and adjusts accordingly. She is so cute. My husband says to me, why walk super fast, enjoy the walk. Hey man I am trying to raise my heartrate and be dual purpose here, walking the dog. So little Sadie, for a day and a half, we are going to walk fast. I know she likes my method better. Her little legs are going so fast. So cute. Walking Sadie

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville