Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

More Questions Have Been Answered... (2008-06-18 - 6:02 a.m.)

I was thinking about skipping doing any writing today, but then I said I should write a bit. Writing is a good thing to do. So I will continue with what I have been doing for the past two days here, giving more info about myself.

12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG?
I am a strong person internally. I suppose that means emotionally. I could use better body strength, though I was tapped out a bit for strength when that bad bacteria raged through my body. I am not emotionally strong to the point that I don't need anyone. I value and need the support of my husband. Between the two of us we are able to be even a stronger force. I don't really think about this much.

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?
It used to be revel fudge, oh yeah. I used to add a little milk to my bowl and stir it up, or I would nuke it so that it got just a little softer. I haven't had ice cream or dairy now for 2 years and 6 months. Just a blink of time is all.

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
There eyes, the intensity and fire that is burning there. Does the person lock their eyes with yours when you are talking together. I like that, that the focus is what is going on between the two of you. My husband's eyes are the kind of blue that I could just float in. I love my husband's eyes. My eyes are so dark brown that they look black I have been told. Eyes have it for me.

15. RED OR PINK?
That is a tough one. I like both colors. Red is one of my favorite colors, red and black. For a time my wardrobe consisted of only red and black clothes. I used to only wear black, I still pretty much wear black pants all the time. I don't do shorts much because my legs and skin are so lily fucking white. Yupe I was gothie looking even before it was hip to be that. So I would go with liking red more than pink.

16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF?
My inability at times not to feel like a grown-up especially when it has to do with my parents. Jesus Christ I am 52 years old for god's sake and I can whimp out with the best of them when it is concerning or dealing with my parents. I am not very good at talking with them. I always tried to stay out of the way and not do too much incorrectly. I know that is part why I am the way I am today. That question is a loaded one for sure, you could go off on tangents and I won't bore people.

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?
My girlfriend I don't talk to as much as I would like to since I moved so many years ago. I miss my dogs who have passed on, though I now know they are watching and waiting for me sometime in the future. I miss the fun times my son and I used to have when I would read outloud to him. Before his bedtime I would read to him for an hour. Time just disappeared. Then when he was learning to read, we would take turns reading the story.

Well that is enough for today. Some of the questions were tough and emotional. Some brought tears to my eyes and made me feel good. Looks to be another day without some rain, thank heavens, another day to dry out here. I hope that my sister had a relaxing birthday yesterday. I sent her card out and a TARGET gift card so that she can go and buy whatever she wants, though she buys books there on Tuesdays because they are cheaper on those days, my mom was telling me. Other than that, another Wednesday.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville