Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just Resting.... (2007-08-22 - 6:23 p.m.)

Well another day, I went to work, and was only able to stay one hour. My damn body was having a problem. I just couldn't stay. I took some meds before I left the building. Then took some more when I got home, ate one banana and went to bed for a nap. My co-worker told me to call her when I got home, because I apparently didn't look well at all. I went and knocked on the conference room door, because my boss and all the caseworkers were having their Wednesday morning meeting. I had to tell my boss I was ill and had to go home now. Apparently some of them decided that I didn't look well, because they asked if I needed a ride home. Then two people followed me out to the desk. I didn't stay much longer and just drove home. I made it home, called my co-worker who was covering my desk, bless her heart that she cares, and then went to bed. Now since I have been up for awhile I have had half a row of soda crackers, two more bananas, and one piece of organic baked chicken. When I weighed myself before I went to sleep I weighed in 5 pounds less than yesterday. Wow, so I have to get in water and Gatorade, so that I don't have to go up to emergency and get an IV put in. I hate having to do that. Then I had a partial VVR(vaso vagal reaction), which is my heart reacting to hard to what my bowels are going through. So anyhoo, like I said, just another damn day, in this body of mine. Oh well, thank heavens I don't have as many of these days anymore. Though tomorrow I am sure I will get the questions, and they will be more concerned again. I like to just blend in and do my work without anyone noticing me. It was so nice to take a nap with my husband and Sadie.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville