Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Whoppee.....for Saturday.... (2007-08-25 - 7:14 a.m.)

Yeah for a Dry & Happy Saturday!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Not too much is going on here. It seemed that my week was way too long, because of my body. I had some body shivers for a majority of Thursday night. My body just does what it wants. I just don't like it when my blood pressure goes way up because of the shivers, and I get such a headache. It is like a vice tightening around my head. My husband was on alert, bless his soul, being the forever loving nurse he is. So when I got up on Friday, and was alive, then went to work, and came home, I was so tired. Friday night I got some sleep. I never am able to sleep more than 3 or 4 hours in a row. I have to get up and use the bathroom. Oh well. Enough of the health/body stuff though. I have to live in my body and I have basically decided that there isn't much that I can do about it. I just have to make do with it.

I am currently watching Big Brother 8 after dark. I am trying to get through Thursday nights. Then I have to watch Friday nights. I also have Monday through Fridays Young & the Restless to watch. Thank heavens for that fast forward button. Maybe today my husband, Sadie, and I will go for a little ride. It isn't raining here today finally. We have to dry out for a few days, everything is so damp outside. Other than that, the usual, make some baked chicken, take a shower and wash my hair on Sunday. Oh, I am crocheting a baby blanket. I didn't know if I would remember how to crochet, so I bought some baby yarn, and tried. I do remember so I will make one. I have approximately six weeks to finish it for her. Again that is about it here in Central Wisconsin.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville