Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just another day... (2005-11-03 - 5:28 a.m.)

Last night my son called me from his workplace at approx. 6:15 pm. He wanted to know, if I knew where his grandparents were. Now since I finally reached them last Saturday night after not hearing from them for nine days, I told my son that I hadn't heard from them or what their agenda was since last Saturday, which was the day I got a call back from my mom. Now being a curious mom, I asked him what this was about. He said that grandpa would help him with rent if he found a new apartment. Hmmmm, my mom didn't mention any of this. We will have to see what happens with all of this. He can barely make the rent of $275.00 a month now, what will happen with $375.00 a month. My mom thought that his apartment was just awful, so maybe this is why they want to help him.
So he did tell me his girlfriend is back living with him. So I will have to see on this matter about Thanksgiving and his coming here. I don't want to get involved to much.
Other than that, and sometimes I feel that all around me it is a big soap opera. Nothing much else is going on. Still raking and hauling the leaves away.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville