Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunday evening thoughts... (2005-11-06 - 5:21 p.m.)

So it is Sunday night. Not much else is going on. At least there is no rain coming down. When it rains at night, it is a hassle or should I say challenge for my dog, Katie. We manage to get through it though. I got a shower in and washed my hair very early today. So it isn't going to be damp when I go to bed. I must have thrown out my curling brush. I could use it. One side of my hair is going the wrong way. I guess I will have to go and buy another one that I like. I seem to remember that the spike things on the curling brush were falling off and some were breaking off, so I threw it away.
My mom and dad want to meet next Saturday for my birthday dinner. I don't really want to. I like to sleep and relax on the weekends. Driving and meeting them isn't my idea of a relaxing time. They said that my sister would come along. That would be one reason that I would go. Anyway I have until Thursday to decide.
Other than that, another week of work coming up.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville