Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Good Tired..... (2018-03-25 - 5:40 a.m.)

Yesterday I pretty much rested. OK. I did start in the afternoon to pick up pine cones and twigs/branches in the back yard. There are so, so many pine cones on the ground, then I look across the road at my neighbors yard, and think, I don't have too many because the guy across the road didn't pick up any pine cones this Autumn. Then the guy to the North of me decided not to rake this Autumn, so his property looks like a mess. He is trying to his the place, it has two lots. So all in all, our property doesn't look all that bad. There are a lot of pine cones.

Now I won't see granddaughter till after her school is done for this year. We had fun and more more. She is so great to talk with. Like I said, I rested yesterday. Wish I could have some of her energy. Each night while she was here, she slept soundly over 12 hours. Bed at 8 pm and up after 8:15 am. So I know that she was rested. She told me that they have to wake her up to get ready for school. Hello, get her to bed then by 7:30 pm, so she gets enough sleep. Also no ipad or whatever it is in bed. She didn't even bring that thing here this time, and didn't seem to miss it at all. So there.

Before she came I did finish that book. So now I have to start a new one. Don't have a clue or idea what I am interested in reading next. I will have to browse through my books, or does anyone out there have a book that when they started reading they couldn't put down. One they stayed up to read, and didn't get any tasks done. I need something like that to read.

OK then. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville