Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Raking I Will Go.... (2015-09-23 - 12:31 p.m.)

Only four more hours then we can restart the well/pump. It will take about an hour to get it all up and going again. I hope for the best but expect the possibility of the worst. We only need to test again for bacteria in the water. We passed two parts of the test the first time my husband told me. Who knew, I guess I have to ask the right questions even to him.

I like Alex and Ani jewelry, especially their bracelets. I am watching a collection of 9 of them on ebay right now. People are so stupid about bidding. They should wait until the final seconds to bid, then you can keep the price low. The seller wants to sell them, duh. It frustrates me how others bid, for example, when they bid against themselves and keep upping the price bid, duh, again. So sometimes what I watch I never bid because I think it is too high. People want to sell the said items for gosh sakes.

I am really enjoying, "Alphabet House." I am almost done with the book. I don't like when a great story is close to ending. I prolong the end of the book by not reading so fast, then I sit and wonder what is going on in the story.

Sunny here today. Looks like weather wise there will be no rain for the next ten days or more. I will just plod along with the outdoor raking. This weekend is the Warren's Cranberry Fest. The traffic will be heavy. Doesn't matter to me because I likely won't be going anywhere. Like I said I don't have to go anywhere until Oct. 18th to pick up granddaughter in G.B. If I don't feel good enough my husband will go and get her.

This is about it from here for now. Will go and check to see how many bids and how much people have bidded on that collection of bracelets.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville