Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Weekend Day..... (2014-07-05 - 5:30 p.m.)

Well just a day in the life here. Malcolm's right little leg is hurting him. A few days ago he was outside and a truck drove by, of course he starts to run, which is slow, after the truck. I believe that running over uneven ground hurt his leg. I feel so bad for him. He has been doing so well this past year and he got through the snow, ice, and sleet of Winter/Spring. Anyhoo, I am doing more physical therapy again on that little leg of his. Plus I am giving him his prescribed doggie pain meds. I just don't want him hurting. Think improvement and hoping.

My husband went to Marshfield and did errands, the dreaded grocery shopping. I decided not to go. Malcolm, Sadie and I took a nap. He wasn't gone as long as I expected. He went to the vet, Target, and Festival Foods. Glad he got that done.

The book I am reading is very good. I wonder what is happening when I am not reading, which is a good sign of a good book. It is called, "The Raising." I must be lazy in my mind because I still can't recall the author's name as I sit here writing. Maybe next time. Did some watering of the gardens today, and that is about all that got done. Easy day.

Tomorrow is Sunday again. Next week I will be doing alot of watering outside because it looks like not alot of rain will be happening. It seems or should I say sounds like DullsVille here but truthfully it isn't really. Always something to do.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville