Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Tuesday.....It Is (2014-07-01 - 4:49 p.m.)

Texted my son today asking him how his two hour job interview went with Georgia-Pacific. They liked him but(behold the underlying truth) he didn't have enough skills asked for in the job. So he heard from them through an email. So now tomorrow he has another job interview for a packaging/labor job. I asked him is this through the temp agency. Yes it is, so onward we continue. He said that he has a bill to pay. I asked what and he said their car payment. Good luck with that. I told him that I would pay the Wisconsin Child Support he owes for July, so I can't help them with a car payment. I paid his June child support for the month. I just don't want jail time breathing down his neck. I don't think I could deal with his girlfriend again being so hysterical. Oh my gosh, that time was just awful. I thought that she was going to go off the deep end. She loves my son so that she can't live without him. Wow right. So that is what is going on with them.

I am so glad that I don't mention anymore about any job possibilities or interviews to my parents, especially my mom. Though she told me that my dad and her are done worrying and losing sleep over their grandson. OK don't you think you should be concerned about their great granddaughter and that she has what she needs to live a quality life. My parents say they are good Christians, but my god, do they judge others.

My husband is off tonight. Works tomorrow night, and then has four nights off in a row. I hope that he gets some sleep and feels rested. All I want him to do is get the mowing done. That really isn't asking a whole lot. This morning I made him a dark chocolate cake with chocolate frosting for the rest of the week. I took a large piece over to the hermit guy across the road. I mixed dark truffle coffee into the frosting I made. So we will see if he likes it.

Tomorrow is Wednesday already. I have started a list of things I need to buy after I have my dentist appointment on the 18th of this month. I like to shop at Target. Then I will just have to go to Festival Foods. I really, really dislike to shop so I don't spend alot of money, which is a good thing.

I got an estimate on cutting down 4 trees that are approx. 200 feet, grinding the stumps down and hauling everying away. He brought it down from $1900.00 to $1500.00 for me. He likes me I guess. Besides he and his tree cutting service have been the ones I have used all these years I have lived here. It started with the huge oaks in the back so we could have a pool. Then he cut down those huge oaks and pines around the garage and shed. Two of those trees as they grew bigger were at about 3 inches from the gutter on the North side of the garage. It was getting harder and harder for the septic pumper out guy to back his pumper truck back to the two septic tanks. Now he will do these 4 trees and cut off some pine limbs that touch the new addition roof on the South side of the house. Eventually those huge pines will have to go to the South side. I will save(hoard) up more money for that besides more window replacements.

I don't have anything else going on. I did find a new book to read. I will see how I like it. So far so good. It is called, "The Raising," I just can't remember the name of the author off the top of my head.

No rain so far to do, which is good. It rained again a bit overnight. I am hoping for a number of days in a row now of no rain. The mosquitos are terrible again, better than 40 degrees below zero though.

So going to watch some more live feeds to see what BB16 folks are doing.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville