Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just Another Sunny Day...... (2012-12-31 - 4:50 a.m.)

Some moments I feel like I am dreaming in a nightmare, and then I realize that I am not sleeping.

This year sure has been a roller coaster of drama/happenings. I don't like alot of drama. I just want everything chill. I know in the real world that isn't actual. So with that being said, I have learned over the years to do the best that I can under any circumstances.

Update about my son, his girlfriend, and their daughter. As of right now, they won't be moving in. Her dad broke down in tears while having a talk with our son. This man, doesn't want them to leave, and gosh, he will really try to deal with our son's girlfriend's brother. My nightmares are centered around the unsafeness in the household. You can just imagine if you are a mom, what wakes me up in a cold sweat and panic. So for now, nothing changes.

The last day of 2012. It will be a cold one. I am planning on doing more shoveling and will do some more snow removing off the roofs of the garage and house. My husband is going to go to Home Depot after work this morning and get me another roof rake so that I can use the extensions that rake comes with. The one I am using now isn't long enough so I need another extension to reach the snow. When I checked on line at Home Depot the site said that they have 29 of this particular roof rake brand in stock. I also need bird suet for the feeders.

I get up just way too early most days. Some days I manage to stay in bed until at least 5 am, after having got up and put the dogs outside. No wonder I want to take a nap in the afternoon for a bit. I just go with it. The wind is supposed to pick up later today so I plan to get out there as soon as my roof rake extension gets here.

I don't have much else for now. Got to check out the farms on FV.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville