Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Boring or What? (2012-11-07 - 11:07 a.m.)

So glad that all the political stuff is over. I was getting political calls as late as 10 pm, and of course I have to answer in case it would be family.

It snowed and rained here pretty much all day yesterday. So there is still snow on the ground. I just feel in such a hohum mood. So I will probably take a nap today.

On Saturday my husband and I are going to Osseo to meet my sister and mom and dad at Norke Nook. They want to meet for my birthday. I don't want to but being a good daughter I will to make them happy. Why do I want to sit and watch them eat food that I can't have.

Nothing else for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville