Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Son Update.... (2009-11-03 - 6:09 a.m.)

Well I have been up now for awhile. The phone rings at 3:12 am. It is my son calling me, he is very upset. The woman he recently met remember, then was going to marry today, told him yesterday that they should slow down. Why, because he brought up paying for half of the living expenses together. Then she was gone all day and had some party that she was hosting last night. Long story short, she got drunk, went to his apartment, scratched up his face, he called the police, they believed her story, not his, wouldn't give him his apartment key back or the $50.00 for his half of getting married today. Well, they won't be getting married. My husband left the house this morning at 4 am to go up to GB to help our son change the locks, and to just be with him. Our son was crying and I felt so bad for him. He said that he has had a rough year, this being his third breakup. He asked if he could come home here for a couple of days. He can't be gone too long because he has a cat to take care of. So I sure feel for him. I trully wonder why he hooks up with this type of person. I just listened to him and said sure you can come home for a couple of days. No problem.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville