Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Happy "25th" (2009-07-17 - 6:35 a.m.)

My son called last night and said thanks for the gift card and card he got yesterday. We wished him an early happy birthday, and that I wouldn't call him early today and wake him up. I will call him when I get home from work. I didn't make the cupcakes yet. I will try for the stamina and motivation tonight, maybe I can get my husband to assist me, it is easier to get something done when there is someone else to help out.

My hair colorist/hairdresser called me at work yesterday afternoon, and I thought that, oh darn she is calling to cancel because something came up and would I mind if we had to reschedule. It wasn't that, her boyfriend's two kids are up visiting from Ill. and they wanted to go and do something later in the morning on Saturday, and would I mind coming in at 8 am instead of 10 am, I said hell yes, I can make it that early. I always went later in the morning because I know that she bartends usually on Friday and Saturday nights. She said she is not working Friday night because of the kids being there, so she should make it up that early. I always try to make it work out best for the other people, I bend to help them out. Anyhoo, I am so glad. I probably will be home from my hair coloring appointment before my husband has left to go to GB. That would be cool.

Oh gee I have to go and get ready for work. Here is a happy photo we took when my son was here over the 4th.
The Happy Trio....

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville