Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Randomness or What? (2009-07-20 - 6:28 p.m.)

It seems like a long time since I wrote, but it has been only three days. Got through Monday at work. I have to convince myself to go to work. I have to work on not having any feeling about work, just go and do the work and then get on with my life. My son spent two hours at the ER in GB yesterday. He called on his way back home. Apparently he couldn't breath easily. So he took himself to get help. So they checked him out, he has asthma, but not too bad, but now he smokes alot. He used to use an enhaler. Since he can't afford to get his nebulizer(I spelled that wrong I know) who knows what he can do. They gave him a prescription for a nebulizer, which he can't get because he has no money. Isn't our health insurance great in the U.S. I get so angry about this for people who really need it. So anyway, I am now worrying about this again. When I called him today, he did sound clearer over the phone. I hope that they were able to give him some relief and open up his airway a bit. He really needs to stop smoking. I hope this put the scare into him. I am currently watching BB11 after dark. It is interesting, I don't really have a favorite that I am rooting for. I don't have anything else much to write about, I have to figure out something to eat, but I am not really hungry. I could drink a Gatorade to help keep the sugar up, maybe I will do that. I ate a few crackers earlier when I took my meds for the evening, they stay down better that way. I can tell in my body my potassium is dropping because I have been having more fucking muscle spasms. I so hate that annoyance. So I am taking an extra 595 mg of potassium gluconate which seems to be helping. I take the potassium gluconate that is wheat free, no milk products, or yeast in it, very organic. I can't eat alot of bananas because, remember when I ate too many per day, they were fermenting in my gut and then I had to go in and get that taken care of. Yes people you can overdo with bananas, and fermenting bananas in gut hurts alot. They gave me meds to help get that all out, and told me not to eat alot of bananas again. Who knew...too much of what I thought was a good thing, right. Silly me. Well really that is it for now. Have fun and drink diet pepsi!!!!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville