Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Letting the Words & Feelings Out... (2009-07-06 - 5:28 a.m.)

In a nutshell, circumstances in my life suck right now. If my son makes a decision to allow his ex-woman, (they have two little adorable girls) back into his life, I told him that I will not be able to help him financially then.I pay for everything right now.If I would continue to help him by paying for him to live there, so that he can continue going to school, I would also be supporting her, and I would also be enabling her. She has been abusive to my son. She has hurt him so bad, more than twice. My son called me a few minutes after 8 pm last night. Remember he was just here, and we had a very nice relaxing time. So he goes back to GB, calls me that he got back. I knew he had to work at 5 pm, so he calls a few minutes after 8 pm, I could feel my pulse accelerate, wondering, what now, I so hate that feeling and response my body gives. Yupe, the calm mood changed, at least for me. What a fucking way to end the Sunday. I was just starting to drift to sleep when the phone rang. I hate that so much. So my son asked me what to do, I asked what to do about what. He said that his ex asked if they couldn't get back together and try to work it out. Am I the only one, beside my husband, who remembers all the shit that has happened over the past few years between the two of them. I told him that he needs to say no. He is alot like me and wants people to be happy and to have things work out. Well I also said that I would stop everything financially if he said that it would be alright for her to come back. I can not pay the rent for a place that she will hurt him in physcially, verbally, and emotionally in. So me being the worrier, I can see it happening, then I pull the money plug, and then he will be living again in his car, he will have to quit school, he will spiral down into a deep depression again, he says he has no self-respect and other things about himself. So for me saying yesterday how nice it was that things were going along calmly, was something I wrote prematurely. Things were going along alright. I didn't ask the right question, how much has she been in touch with him. I also didn't ask last night, if she was already there in GB? I thought of that question after I hung up. So now I just have to wait and see what decision he makes. It would be his decision, but it will hurt him so much if he chooses to let her come back. It is the ripple affect his decision will make. I hope that he is thinking and looking at the big picture. I said to him that he can see his daughters without her being there. He said going to court for custody and such would cost money that he doesn't have. I hope that he values his life. I don't know what more to write down because it is so sad. I feel so sad for him. What is wrong with her. He wants to see his two little girls, and apparently he would put up with her again to do that. Yet if he does, I can't help him because it would aid in enabling her to hurt him. He has to think about himself and protect himself. I have to stop writing about this because it is making me feel sick physcially inside, and I have to get myself calmer because I have to go to work, and deal with all of that. I just wish I didn't have to work there. My husband said that it is his decision and there is nothing I can do about it. I said what I said last night, and now it is up to him. Our son will be 25 years old on the 17th, I guess it is time for him to live the consequences of his own decisions he makes. It so sucks to have to wait and watch and worry. I don't have anymore to write at this moment in time.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville