Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Ramblings of an Earlybird.... (2009-07-05 - 5:42 a.m.)

Here again...up awfully early again this morning. I saw 2:14am on the clock this morning and from there on I really couldn't fall back asleep. So about an hour ago I just got up. I will go back to bed for a morning nap in a bit. I do love the early mornings anyway, but geesh not this early. I putter around, it is too early to start a load of wash, so I will wait a bit. I don't know when my son got in last night, though I don't think I was mentally really waiting for him to get in. He is an adult. I figure he and our family have had alot happen since he moved out at age 18. His life, I am hoping has calmed down a bit now, and not so much drama. I mean come on now, after fathering three children, I have three adorable granddaughters. I can't even begin to go back over the history, there has been so much, so knowing me, I have really let it all go. Life is life, and that is how it is. Events in life become a learning experience and then history. You can't say we haven't been involved in an interesting life. Enough thinking back.

Since it is Sunday, we all know that it is shower and wash my hair day, oh boy, now that is exciting, not. Don't have to bake any chicken, I have enough of that ready for a few days. My gut hurts still, but, and I don't want to jinx it, not as bad as yesterday, and most certainly not as bad as Thurs. afternoon or Friday, so all in all, that is good. Who knows why, my body is just reminding my soul and mind who is boss. I just go along for the ride so to speak. Blah, blah, blah, I don't want to be a bore.

I plan to make up some cards soon. I feel the urge to be creative. I find if I am busy I don't feel so bad physcially, and creating engages yourself in an outlet.

You won't believe this but Taffy and Idamay were on the bed together. One was on each side of my husband. Remember Taffy is the kitty I brought home from work at the end of May to join our family. The new place we moved to doesn't all pets in it, and really there would be way too many places for Taffy to get lost. So Idamay and Taffy are making headway it seems. They are doing it in their own way. I think this whole time, Taffy has wanted to get on the bed with us. I should put a photo up here of that.

Taffy & Idamay-July 3rd

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville