Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What Alarm... (2009-04-23 - 6:38 a.m.)

Well I wonder how fast I can write a few words here today. I most definitely got up way to late this morning, now I feel that my routine has been greatly rattled. I will deal with it. I got some sleep. I haven't heard the radio clock alarm for years. It didn't go off today, but I sort of remember that it sort of sounds like the phone ringing. So I sort of slept in this morning, but I wasn't to late, up at 5:53 am. What else, I don't know, I can't think yet, I have not been awake yet for even a whole hour. Oh, today is payday, so that is a plus. Nothing else that I can think of yet, so I am done writing for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville