Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Snowy Whine..... (2007-12-05 - 6:35 a.m.)

So yesterday it started to snow at approximately 1:45 pm. Then by the time I left work at 4:30 pm, of course you start your car up to warm up and then have to brush and scrap of the snow. The wind was strong, so I also realized that driving home, 26.9 miles, was not going to be a picnic. Anyhoo, driving along, it is dark, meeting stupid trucks, who to me are going way to fast, creating fucking white out conditions. You couldn't see the line in the middle of the road or the side line. There was barely any bare spots of the road left. So all in all I get home. Still snowing, and now it is almost time to get ready to go back to work. At least in the daylight I do better. As I have aged, I have found out that I really don't like or do well driving in the dark. Though only three more weeks, and it will start being lighter out later, which will help me out alot. Not today, but on Thursday afternoon, they are saying another round of snow like yesterday. Oh boy, I can't fucking wait. Oh yes I can. It is pretty out as long as you don't have to go anywhere. This morning I have been trying to get some pictures, I open the front door and have tried different settings on the camera. I will try one more before I go and get ready for work. Today my Sadie has to go to the vet, for three shots. We also need to take in a fecal sample. My husband is so lucky, he gets to get it. So Sadie will be stopping at work to visit our clients. They love it when she stops in for a visit. Though tonight and tomorrow she will be so sore. Other than that, it is to CURVES during my lunchbreak, and that is about it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville