Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Looking for Yarn....Somewhere..... (2007-12-04 - 6:30 a.m.)

Someone at work, who also knits, finally brought in the label of the yarn I have been wondering about for over a month. I love the scarf she is still working on, because she is so into felting right now. She is making these little purses with alot of little twinklely, sparkly things on them. She is really jazzing them up. Anyhoo, so this morning I went to the Bernat yarn site. Of course they didn't even show the yarn name on the label I now have. It is called Bernat Max. I wanted to see what other colors were available and the cost. You know a knitter always has so many ideas and yarn. So now I have a mission, to locate at yarn shops I go to this yarn. I just hope that it won't be so hard to find. Other than that, I have to go to this one grocery store today to get Sadie her one type of dog food, that this grocery store only sells during my lunch break. I went on google and searched for state jobs in Hawaii last night. There are jobs over there, but I have no clue about when they say what Island. So I hope my husband gets curious and just goes to the site for the heck of it. Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville